Interior Supply

Cincinnati

222 Circle Freeway Dr Cincinnati OH 45246

Toll Free 888-565-4743

Local 513-881-9790

Fax 513-881-9798

Cincinnati 2017-11-01T11:16:44+00:00

Interior Supply is your best choice for building products in Cincinnati, Middletown, Southwest Ohio, and Northern Kentucky.

Our Cincinnati Warehouse

Our Cincinnati, Ohio location of Interior Supply, Inc. possesses a sales force with over 135 years of experience and is the first and foremost Commercial Armstrong Ceiling distributor for this territory. In fact, we pride ourselves on being the best commercial acoustical wholesaler in our area.

When it comes to customer service, our location strives to be the number one choice for acoustical ceiling materials, insulation, drywall, framing, and other interior construction products. We understand our customers have many choices; however, giving our customers what they want is our paramount objective. When we make a commitment, we honor it.

The Cincinnati, Ohio location opened its doors in April 1999 and has since experienced substantial growth. The strength of our Inside Sales Team has been the key to our success, armed with their combined knowledge of wholesale experience in building materials.

Building Materials Experts

When it comes to choosing the right solution for a building or construction project, our experienced, knowledgeable sales team can help you make the right choice. Do you need help specking the right gypsum board from National Gypsum? We can help. Can’t decide which Armstrong acoustical ceiling tiles will fit your needs the best? Give us a call. We’ll help you find the answer.

Solutions for Your Building Project

Our Cincinnati location offers a wide range for architects, designers, building owners, and contractors:

Enhance Your Design with Specialty Products

We offer a wide range of specialty products from many different companies, including:

Our Manufacturers

We offer products from leading manufacturers of acoustical wall and ceiling solutions, drywall, metal studs, interior and exterior insulation and metal doors, including:

On-Site Delivery that Goes the Extra Step

Do you need your materials delivered on-site? Not just to where your building is, but where you actually need to install the materials? Our professional delivery team not only brings your materials to you, but they go the extra mile put them right where you need them. Our fleet features boom trucks, transfer trucks, curtain trucks, moffit trucks, and pickup trucks. But the crown jewel of our fleet is our curtain truck with moffit. No one else in Cincinnati has this type of equipment. We just swing the curtain back, grab your materials with the forklift and take them right into the building.

Staf

NameJob TitleEmail Address
Jim SchoenlaubRegional Managerjim@interiorsupplyinc.com
Dan YoungOperations Managerdyoung@interiorsupplyinc.com
Amanda DavisOffice Administratoradavis@interiorsupplyinc.com
Chris LinderSales Managerchris@interiorsupplyinc.com
Scott WatkinsAccount Managerswatkins@interiorsupplyinc.com
Scott PhillipsInsulation Sales Managerscott@interiorsupplyinc.com
Brian FieldsInside Salesbmfields@interiorsupplyinc.com
Mike StallInside Salesmike@interiorsupplyinc.com
Luke GillespieInside Saleslgillespie@interiorsupplyinc.com
Teddy PopaliskyInside Salestpopalisky@interiorsupplyinc.com
Tom WareInside Salestware@interiorsupplyinc.com
Rick SchuhDoor Salesrschuh@interiorsupplyinc.com
Gerald HutchinsonProject Managerghutchinson@interiorsupplyinc.com
Deanne OrmesProject Coordinatordormes@interiorsupplyinc.com
Bill BraceDoor Sales Managerbbrace@interiorsupply.com
Mike DavisDoor Salesmdavis@interiorsupplyinc.com

Directions

Quote