Interior Supply

Columbus

481 East 11th Ave Columbus OH 43211

Toll Free 800-526-3767

Local 614-424-6611

Fax 614-424-6705

Columbus 2017-11-01T11:25:24+00:00

Interior Supply is your best choice for building products in Columbus and Central Ohio.

About

Since 1988, we have been working with architects, designers, construction companies, and general contractors in Columbus, providing them with competitive pricing, access to our expert sales team, and top-notch customer service.

Building Materials Experts

When it comes to choosing the right solution for a building or construction project, our experienced, knowledgeable sales team can help you make the right choice. Do you need help specking the right Outsulation System from Dryvit? We can help. Can’t decide which Armstrong acoustical wall system will fit your needs the best? Give us a call. We’ll help you find the answer.

Fabrication Shop

We have a complete fabrication shop at our Columbus location and the experience to handle any of your toughest requirements. This ties in well with our extensive product lines and adds value with the other products we offer.

Solutions for Your Building Project

Our Columbus location offers a wide range for architects, designers, building owners, and contractors:

Enhance Your Design with Specialty Products

We offer a wide range of specialty products from many different companies, including:

Our Manufacturers

We offer products from leading manufacturers of acoustical wall and ceiling solutions, drywall, metal studs, interior and exterior insulation and metal doors, including:

On-Site Delivery that Goes the Extra Step

Do you need your materials delivered on-site? Not just to where your building is, but where you actually need to install the materials? Our professional delivery team not only brings your materials to you, but they go the extra mile put them right where you need them. Our fleet features boom trucks, transfer trucks, curtain trucks, moffit trucks, and pickup trucks. But the crown jewel of our fleet is our curtain truck with moffit. No one else in Columbus has this type of equipment. We just swing the curtain back, grab your materials with the forklift and take them right into the building.

Staff Directory

NameTitleEmail Address
Jessica BakleHuman Resources Managerjjenkins@interiorsupplyinc.com
Crystal BallardAccounts Receivablecballard@interiorsupplyinc.com
Disney BreamCredit Managerdbream@interiorsupplyinc.com
Matt CafarelliAccount Managermcafarelli@interiorsupplyinc.com
Darlene ClinePurchasing Agentdcline@interiorsupplyinc.com
Sean FlynnPurchasing Manager & Systems Optimizationsflynn@interiorsupplyinc.com
Toni GehmanAccounts Payabletgehman@interiorsupplyinc.com
King DonnaCredit Assistantdking@interiorsupplyinc.com
Gina KirbyHuman Resources Coordinatorgkirby@interiorsupplyinc.com
George KraussBranch Managergkrauss@interiorsupplyinccom
Steve KuzykInside Salesskuzyk@interiorsupplyinc.com
Jason LanierAccount Managerjlanier@interiorsupplyinc.com
Whit LuceCFOwluce@interiorsupplyinc.com
Shane MeadeInside Salessmeade@interiorsupplyinc.com
Brent MullinInside Salesbmullin@interiorsupplyinc.com
Fred OttPurchasing Managerfott@interiorsupplyinc.com
Brian PickardSales Managerbrianp@interiorsupplyinc.com
Bob PickardPresidentbpickard@interiorsupplyinc.com
Kelly PryorControllerkpryor@interiorsupplyinc.com
TJ QuakenbushOperations Managertquakenbush@interiorsupplyinc.com
Eric TennarPurchasing Agenterict@interiorsupplyinc.com
Kevin WheelerInside Saleskwheeler@interiorsupplyinc.com
Chandra WilcoxSenior Interior Designer & Architectural Specialties Managercwilcox@interiorsupplyinc.com

Door Division

NameTitleEmail Address
Greg AdamsProject Managergadams@interiorsupplyinc.com
Scott CainDoor Salesscain@interiorsupplyinc.com
Craig GillilanDoor Salescgillilan@interiorsupplyinc.com
KraussDoor Salesckrauss@interiorsupplyinc.com
Matt LotzDoor Salesmlotz@interiorsupplyinc.com
Parker ShaneDoor Operations Managersparker@interiorsupplyinc.com
Fred PhillipsAccount Managerfphillips@interiorsupplyinc.com
Christian PierceDoor Salescpierce@interiorsupplyinc.com
Andy PryorDoor Salesapryor@interiorsupplyinc.com
SaggioDoor Salesasaggio@interiorsupplyinc.com
Jim ThompsonProject Managerjthompson@interiorsupplyinc.com
WoodeProject Managertwoode@interiorsupplyinc.com
Diana WoodsDoor Salesdwoods@interiorsupplyinc.com

Directions

Quote

Products & Services

Serving Central Ohio

Our Columbus office also services the following areas in Central Ohio.

Serving Eastern Ohio

Our Columbus office also services the following areas in Eastern Ohio.

Serving Southern Ohio

Our Columbus office also services the following areas in Southern Ohio.